[TASK] Bring back the toggle button in install tool 10/45110/7
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit45d6314f2e8cc3e5805835a997bc7bd2de7398c3
tree0d5039169f665256855335731a1d089daeff17b4
parentf44557a01608ab3ee40d3fbaf5bc187a7bd12447
[TASK] Bring back the toggle button in install tool

This patch brings back the toggle button for all configuration in install tool

Resolves: #71387
Releases: master
Change-Id: I827f3389c564857e76f215f6e9c6d22cddb2728f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45110
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/AllConfiguration.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Install.js