[BUGFIX] TCEFORM language selector: wrong relations
authorThorsten Kahler <thorsten.kahler@dkd.de>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:50:39 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit45a6de10c47a19dd094a98d0d65848075115fef4
treeea31d72c76dc4bd2f751463bf58c9d94ba469b80
parent626e42863c4b40ab10f4555026cdcf9f934e861e
[BUGFIX] TCEFORM language selector: wrong relations

The language selector in the top of BE forms is intended to show (and
switch between) all translations of a certain record. All records in
non-default languages, that are not bound to a record in the default
language are shown as translations of each other.
The patch adds a distinction between translated records and records in
a non-default language to render the dropdowns labels and functions.
Additionally fixes PHPDoc and indentation of SC_alt_doc::languageSwitch().

Change-Id: Iec7ee3dffbeab2e1fce45cd96c17ceffcc75f7aa
Resolves: #24958
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1141
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/alt_doc.php