[BUGFIX] Exception class not found in ApplicationContext 51/25051/3
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit458d5801a17fc88a69f9e3b9548bdebd52c6efb4
tree53467cfeaad2cab55fedfc6c86ac92bf84949b30
parent793888748348a15b6612a2683d09f89be746a199
[BUGFIX] Exception class not found in ApplicationContext

If a wrong application context is set, an exception
should be thrown, however the exception class is
not found.

Resolves: #53162
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia863d162a2a983a46341a6f2b124702080a94542
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25051
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php