[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Redesign FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface 50/40950/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit457f7b051a18ee474b142e3dc6d5277e5242cdeb
tree0896755d533f1c0df74b6076b5bfaf27a9b0ba78
parent49ca03e73ab561266fc89d4adfb5be9f5c170e8f
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Redesign FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface

Fixed wrong PHPDOC header.

Resolves: #67890
Releases: master
Change-Id: I21b3eedce60f28e8ef5efd4e5b0fb6ba7a645934
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40950
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/DataProcessorInterface.php