[+BUGFIX] ObjectStorage->toArray(): fix array pointer problem
authorClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Mon, 16 May 2011 22:30:26 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerClaus Due, Wildside A/S <claus@wildside.dk>
Mon, 16 May 2011 22:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit4575869af750f9c9e059cbb456e1b25eea8c2877
tree48675af82e76d163e060d60e9dfafb6609bafc95
parent3692486735c7abbd60c32af4810d5f925b8c9404
[+BUGFIX] ObjectStorage->toArray(): fix array pointer problem

This changes direct iteration of $this->storage into
$storage = array_values($this->storage) then iteration, which
preserves the current array pointer while returning all array
values, not just the ones at and after the current array poitner.

Change-Id: I52c676b2660288d29d228044b92ada8ce6e3581b
Fixes: #9117
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/ObjectStorage.php