[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.38-dev 62/33462/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit4534943a626ae3f844f3fa2c62ab173314520769
tree7b438d5e7cfb7e82a62f0e06cc52ac67df5ee589
parentf43242126167eaab8d5d222344c0f02f0e348688
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.38-dev

Change-Id: Ie90485ebcb8da9859020a18cabc19a17e504737c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33462
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
t3lib/config_default.php