[BUGFIX] Fix frontend unit tests
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:43:55 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit450eb9d2037eb1a04b6fdd0625544d1a11d61d77
tree6215a56507fb2f0a37312a2e965e25bc469479be
parente2793c4c1b74ce553e4d49594d30a7f9c03b4b4d
[BUGFIX] Fix frontend unit tests

Move and stabilize EXT:frontend unit tests and add them
to travis testsuites.

Change-Id: Id3ade83bc54e3ba6ed80e435671954bb7c4f9482
Resolves: #40209
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14091
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
15 files changed:
tests/Build/UnitTests.xml
typo3/sysext/cms/tests/fixtures/renderedPage.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tests/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanelTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tests/tslib/class.tslib_contentTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tests/tslib/class.tslib_feTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tests/tslib/class.tslib_menuTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/AdminPanelTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObjectTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/Fixtures/renderedPage.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/TypoScriptFrontentControllerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/FrontendTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/View/AdminPanelViewTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]