[TASK] add leading backslashes to Date*
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit44fe3cba0fee1a532317e9d4238f602415fb623d
tree29b3b2aee0688d31fcba2fb0727ad9b3ad79af52
parentf0f718ccfa6875c9b1436cd3f60e8d030bd523c5
[TASK] add leading backslashes to Date*

for some cases the leading backslash is missing for PHP standard
classes. This patch adds those backslashes to Date*.

Change-Id: Ie023540988bd22ee4abf9db79680ac203d97cf4d
Resolves: #41268
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14948
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/Repository.php