[BUGFIX] Message when trying to create existing folder 33/36733/7
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:20:53 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 08:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit44fd59e4780f1a6c1166aafe2eb08c339b4959c2
tree32c70a991b2422f362fa4dbcb7568f8b3bee8332
parent91128d273085a3b4435b1b58094aad8dc70bbc86
[BUGFIX] Message when trying to create existing folder

Show a flash message when trying to create a folder with a name that
already exists.

Releases: master
Resolves: #14509
Change-Id: Ia293ea61a3a892103c9b82affe5f527f1c05b39e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36733
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php