[TASK] Update Fluid dependency to 2.4.0+ 23/53823/4
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit44e062a7e7075adc28a72fb13c9bb11848cd96b8
tree73bebadece3ac1bb5f03afe3127e057d2b1d43d4
parented89892beeb94dedd50d1ab31a7d967a8503da18
[TASK] Update Fluid dependency to 2.4.0+

This patch updates the composer Fluid dependency
to version 2.4.0 and above. Fixes multiple bugs and
performance issues - and adds a few new features.

Full list of changes:

https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/compare/2.3.4...2.4.0

Change-Id: I2d16c6c95ecb6c985da772736d066d8e10da8761
Resolves: #82230
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53823
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-82230-FluidUpdates.rst [new file with mode: 0644]