[TASK] Fluidification of NewContentElementController 08/49808/7
authorMarc Willmann <mw@f7.de>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:10:08 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit44c819f8e7d4bdd257a4b2ec62b121a032afc8da
tree76d0a0b8bb3498910e3f0bd24e07605f674030f0
parent83c4afc45c6fbbc8d3db1d0a2fa6a903f70f3d2b
[TASK] Fluidification of NewContentElementController

Additionally an unused variable was removed and some
variables have been renamed to a more speaking name.

Resolves: #77801
Releases: master
Change-Id: I242a9f32c80c8702097a2b20ed577db44766902b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49808
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/NewContentElement/Main.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/NewContentElement/MenuItem.html [new file with mode: 0644]