[TASK] Replace icon by the IconFactory actions-window-open 80/43080/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 07:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit44c37ec0c627c5ebe2316cd31813d34b052e7d2e
treee3047d46dd8e25914eb307d81dd860978855e5da
parentb816c08cb4780c7d1fbaa76699e097dc8bd346da
[TASK] Replace icon by the IconFactory actions-window-open

Resolves: #69575
Releases: master
Change-Id: I62ff951816107fd9f7e656065781b29a433f4dae
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43080
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php