[BUGFIX] Escape markup in Notification popups 58/44658/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit44a6261e8e38579f84d26e5f2726a54f5f8b61e1
tree43986a1ca218601cba3e8752dbaf43197a65ab0a
parentd7c95de6ca939820565cb85e9e71bf1756ed8fdd
[BUGFIX] Escape markup in Notification popups

Resolves: #71456
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee2de13ed99192eabe010ee9c518e7726baa42f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44658
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Notification.js