[TASK] Deprecate unneeded RawValidator 94/55294/2
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit4485117d20256a1f7244b451143620ae9d1fb8c1
tree5a22a9bafba122612a2abea6bfa9bb6b456d6314
parentc39209a3ae95afa25afa2d621fd252ebd8a50e9b
[TASK] Deprecate unneeded RawValidator

The RawValidator is a useless Validator that is
automatically attached to all method params that
are annotated with "@param mixed".

This is due to the recognition of the pseudo type
"mixed" in ValidatorResolver::getValidatorType which
converts mixed into Raw and which then is responsible
for creating that RawValidator for the param.

However, this is completely useless as the Validator
does not validate. Hence, it will be deprecated and
removed in TYPO3 v10.0 without any replacement.

Releases: master
Resolves: #83503
Change-Id: Id3bc1418224e01983d6a3c13b759d6c8a4f764f3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55294
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Eugene Kenah Djomo <kdeugene@yahoo.fr>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-83503-DeprecateUnneededRawValidator.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/Validator/RawValidator.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/RawValidatorTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Validation/Validator/RawValidatorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php