[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in EXT:beuser
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit4416aa76c794cfb37dc9c6da8c80f9b9d2ae24cd
treee8a8366d6ccdc41bfba7bd4b50166eb047253604
parentf8587aca7054dbe730a2014d09f619c573004523
[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in EXT:beuser

Initialize moduleData compareUserList as array to
not trigger a warning if method getCompareUserList array_keys()
is called for the first time on a not previously initialized
data object.

Change-Id: Ic80df4937bb7e74a6ba27697791cfd7c0d7a2d54
Resolves: #39577
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13492
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/ModuleData.php