[TASK] Update backend page title 24/25224/4
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:34:25 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit4402e2208d76dfa5644df2347450310ca84aa5de
tree860e368113e8774e620139a28fb486128c67756d
parent2cc2d22862016f09fe9a6454cef797b6c9041e24
[TASK] Update backend page title

Updates the document title in backend following the brand change
from TYPO3 to TYPO3 CMS

Resolves: #53455
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I62782f3aa2c1dd30dc1429999e0757823ed8dbd7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25224
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php