[TASK] Streamline tbe_editor code 44/49644/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit43fa0a6657de2360fcae77e85e33885d5bd1c43b
treeee4f72c8ac181f560d465854492d714bd47fb582
parenta97268f43d95fb2230659f52d9ad7caca7bf37b0
[TASK] Streamline tbe_editor code

- Use proper JS language functionality,
- Remove unused lines
- Set formname to "editform" by default

Resolves: #77774
Releases: master
Change-Id: I77a4d92d5dbd2946174de6a1f2638f22167f399e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49644
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormElementContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormResultCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.evalfield.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js