[TASK] unserialize() without objects in impexp 33/48333/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 27 May 2016 13:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit43db1266b809d135de0b7ee816b5619b1a54d821
tree45021a656764aaf3b60504e6331390112aa8d35e
parenta862b95eb6afb74c00040223cddf663662d9c807
[TASK] unserialize() without objects in impexp

Change-Id: I09d769584dc4389d0d6e0d2ffa3e8e1b0fa571ad
Resolves: #76327
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48333
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Domain/Repository/PresetRepository.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Import.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Task/ImportExportTask.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/View/ExportPageTreeView.php