[BUGFIX] Let RedirectCacheService not rely on having redirects cached 50/56050/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 07:58:15 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit43cda8c4405ae78bab6908c47eda14d4dcffbf49
tree2f0b71a530d18a3b02dc2ba6055c08a77aea4132
parent7fb4977bf5f9e68fb0b996e4296f822d6fb80b50
[BUGFIX] Let RedirectCacheService not rely on having redirects cached

RedirectCacheService::getRedirects() relies on having the redirects
cached. This assumption may lead to issues (e.g. in case a Redis server
fails), causing TypeErrors.

The code is changed to return the composed array in case the initial
cache request misses.

Resolves: #84070
Releases: master
Change-Id: I148db9ccbf28a2f93761fbf4b2cb632e27787b2d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56050
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/redirects/Classes/Service/RedirectCacheService.php