[TASK] Migrate DateTimePicker to TypeScript 07/55907/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit43b481ccb1c65530b02da10d9e9ad9fdb87185f1
treeaf9ecb3792fbdd059648ca942daa449bda90148b
parentdd06aba8516af01db962dd4fb318839550d56a41
[TASK] Migrate DateTimePicker to TypeScript

Change-Id: I7783157819cebea7c4ee55a0b0612483daf9cbf3
Resolves: #82582
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55907
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DateTimePicker.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DateTimePicker.js