[BUGFIX] Initialize $currentR in analyseTypoLinks
authorBjoern Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 05:01:59 +0000 (07:01 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 06:18:18 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
commit43b471cce5cd969addc6db3a6cda6132182ab481
tree17fe4ce0c82130b00348da5167028ec967d915f0
parent88dad50cb985308b6ca14622c586b88072fb0f72
[BUGFIX] Initialize $currentR in analyseTypoLinks

There are pathes through analyseTypoLinks where currentR is
 not set, it can happen that the fetchType hook gets
called with currentR=null.

This throws an API error as the fetchType interface
requires the first arg to be an array.

Change-Id: I2d517b8c57678e645c590b51d50343c42a3d36a9
Resolves: #30043
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5097
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/classes/class.tx_linkvalidator_processor.php