[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Streamline usage of PageRenderer 39/41239/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit43ab6508e7eb01a5b9cca294257349d3e4a53995
tree526fc7967822437fdf3f3d9f13aa5a808cce6fc6
parent8661808ce472dabed1660cfac80273d30cf194bc
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Streamline usage of PageRenderer

Use local variable in FormEngine for PageRenderer,
remove redeclared function in TriggerViewHelper and
solve problem with public getPageRenderer() deprecation.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68074
Change-Id: Ifc7325055189df6c1ff93c308bd8911262d7fe67
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41239
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-68074-DeprecateGetPageRenderer.rst
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/TriggerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php