[BUGFIX] IRRE: close open records correctly when expandSingle is set 52/40552/5
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:32:34 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
commit43a828840d71d12b9c84470b0d5a79641443150f
treeaf7dab15f4f2d3d805d211096a1692cbe130ac4a
parent58d225b4f81176fbbf3ca03e37c4650178311398
[BUGFIX] IRRE: close open records correctly when expandSingle is set

inline records are now closed correctly when using expandSingle.
Prior to this commit if a record was opened,
all open records remained open instead of being closed

Resolves: #67691
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5e815824181be17622558c55c452d4a1dac5c339
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40552
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js