[BUGFIX] group field in TCEforms does not honor size=1 attribute
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:17:25 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit4373e71864bb5c58ae3e23780c06da0528f3187a
tree8f1ff8aa5ddd79c377b606b85c7aaed5d77acbe0
parentd550d023688a058e6e437fb162a441b58d830fe4
[BUGFIX] group field in TCEforms does not honor size=1 attribute

If the field has size=1, it should be shown as a "single entry"
selector box. In all cases it has a 'multiple="multiple"'
attribute hard-coded, which prevents the control from being
single line. The solution is not to add that attribute unless
necessary.

Change-Id: Iab244a0b797f117d270714ca14d88236399ead93
Resolves: #25221
Related: #24256
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/972
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php