[CLEANUP] Make use of bool/int in @param DocComments 74/40274/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:29:28 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit43702c22c6b4e7f60e9cf1a2c50e9cbf1503faf6
tree0c5e0c4fb01590042ba8db68aba0e1f2af3552fa
parent75c91d48e06206bc322936ed1123dd1c0b39d257
[CLEANUP] Make use of bool/int in @param DocComments

Resolves: #67479
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id857ad3f6f78e2c132a2af7569d4aecbf60dced9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40274
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/Specifics/AbstractSpecifics.php