[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated DocumentTemplate classes 06/32906/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit43568bfd7db0c5cd0bb168722f88d54da829009f
tree6e24bc9f565702ca83c52d4a36041b5145ec645a
parente3f1a3356d67d8c7be61949fdc5a0ec50af601b3
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated DocumentTemplate classes

* MediumDocumentTemplate
* SmallDocumentTemplate
* StandardDocumentTemplate

Resolves: #61782
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9ccc81e1d62f6e662e356b584eb2db61eea55016
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32906
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/MediumDocumentTemplate.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/SmallDocumentTemplate.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/StandardDocumentTemplate.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61782-DeprecatedDocumentTemplateClassesRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php