[BUG] Add missing logFile setting for FileWriter
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 00:19:25 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 09:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit434863631addf15ee0cd9c14a947149ea5052c37
tree74278cc6363e150cfb3927180fc4093f1d1e8b10
parente19941f03bdf1cc00686f108cf43c5934f014258
[BUG] Add missing logFile setting for FileWriter

Resolves: #41944
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I11bc2feeb463cc66bf19d6613f191e294a8e65c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15547
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
t3lib/stddb/DefaultConfiguration.php