[BUGFIX] Only show pages of current language in XML sitemap 42/58942/7
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit4347443f2ebebc188608b4f10bb2b938de4d2bb3
tree84c86ce8a3e64b0a4d868703e64172faa2aadc8d
parent8a811b6e3fcb76256888cb83409cf56a4a0b7191
[BUGFIX] Only show pages of current language in XML sitemap

Because pages of other languages have the page id of the default language
as the parent id, we need to search for the default language only pages
to show up in the initial pagetree.

Resolves: #86961
Related: #87020
Releases: master
Change-Id: I631f900de3f11499568d4f33eec7eabfe760cb1c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58942
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/seo/Classes/XmlSitemap/PagesXmlSitemapDataProvider.php