[TASK] Fluidification of CreateFolderController 19/50719/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 19:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit43463bf13ec0ef4471d7f67ffe9f658e0b5e9330
tree28637bfe88d1653408bb4774e293b345d9a33285
parent6af9d5e3112e4dd7f812574a8eb87738b6f80cee
[TASK] Fluidification of CreateFolderController

Resolves: #78756
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia2bb170811c310d16154529bb2d4af27a1c6412b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50719
Reviewed-by: Valentin Funk <valentin.funk@computerfabrik.de>
Tested-by: Valentin Funk <valentin.funk@computerfabrik.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/CreateFolderController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/File/CreateFolder.html [new file with mode: 0644]