[BUGFIX] Trigger deprecation when using $TSFE->sys_language_* 03/58303/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit433418ba78327867b5b7e3435cc5c2b981710f89
tree8aee864197dbaa32c418620ad97d07d61d7e5539
parent292e300b69d4525716ef14ab52f17fc0f1a40009
[BUGFIX] Trigger deprecation when using $TSFE->sys_language_*

When deprecating TSFE->sys_language_mode and TSFE->sys_language_uid
it was forgotten (by myself) to set the visibility to protected.

This way, the deprecation layer (with compat calls) is never
used, and legacy code gets wrong results.

Resolves: #86285
Related: #85543
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2d809b577e5265054f2f54d54ecfbb8e441b6bdc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58303
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php