[BUGFIX] Tests: Improve mocking in DatabaseConnectionTest 22/28422/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit4330818905f8e7d22ea8de4b5f9c4c579c268be6
tree8f136ddf22e2931dc8b1534f8576afa821c253e9
parentf6a923c7695cb8b6c73509704b81668f19e3abe4
[BUGFIX] Tests: Improve mocking in DatabaseConnectionTest

With the switch to mysqli object it is now possible to fully mock
and check the final database calls in DatabaseConnectionTest, the
test table can be removed after refactoring the tests.

Change-Id: I60e33f6af5b4be8111a21469d12e38843650e7c4
Resolves: #56938
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28422
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/DatabaseConnectionTest.php