[FEATURE] Improved translation handling for statement generation
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 17:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit432d72b14b7930872098e1825145652df7b57f8f
treeb1e4ae016de7f8ccf2d89ad00795ca20fd8e13da
parent50160b4161cb138ba4818cd0bc4d9ef2a037f17d
[FEATURE] Improved translation handling for statement generation

When selecting items in a language other than default one, the
relations (e.g. for IRRE) can not be resolved correctly. This
fix adds the current language if handling is enabled for the chosen
table. Besides it corrects the ordering of items as it selects all
possible ones. For correct overlay the origin is fetched before.

Change-Id: Ibcfe83314c0f2fff54348d9ffab97cd7546779ca
Resolves: #32072
Resolves: #32216
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10188
Reviewed-by: Jochen Rau
Tested-by: Jochen Rau
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackendTest.php