[FEATURE] Add hook to tslib_fe->getHash()
authorFabrizio Branca <mail@fabrizio-branca.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit432ac6b8d44ef6e2149a7fa29e04f06d9488a99a
tree56e18dfc4f1bae4dbd69b21d8eb50da69c0a3074
parent561406c6ac0ab20b4b1d094cdc2f926bec1ac1b5
[FEATURE] Add hook to tslib_fe->getHash()

This hook enables you to modify the hash_base that is used to store
different versions of a page in the cache. Normally it is fixed to
take the id, cHash, groups and some other stuff into account, but does
not allow to add own parameters.
Using this hook you can enable to store different versions of a page
depending on other parameters than GET-parameters.
It also solves an issue that different values of linkVars will produce
the same page if used independent from TypoScript conditions and without
cHash (which otherwise should be forced for all plugins and menu
generation).
The modified patch cleans up the hashbase creation and allows
to use the hook for the lockhash as well.

Change-Id: I68b0cfbcbec7eee496c4f903e3a129b7f33ab7c4
Resolves: #28299
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3403
Reviewed-by: Thomas Layh
Tested-by: Thomas Layh
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php