[TASK] Add travis configuration file
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit4302056ce55c34e977b7b8616ddd90e00cdc50b3
tree70b3c6600057fbe4842e81fb66ae6eec62f82858
parentb75bdffe7bae91b6b334ba2dc796588d79e472cf
[TASK] Add travis configuration file

For details read the ticket description.

Change-Id: Ibc22c62e7bb490e1871db92bbc09cd7e56581fa3
Resolves: #38357
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12339
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]