[TASK] Add notes field for table pages 70/57270/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit42f23ff6d9f67f895a2d9c3ebe56fb55532da9eb
tree3dd06e2be6bc1770e30def64e3b96039d850581e
parentd8db3dd384e87b92a9ef2562fc2e7e3b20944682
[TASK] Add notes field for table pages

The table pages should have the notes field as well.

Resolves: #85313
Releases: master
Change-Id: I47e52334fca49097665b54bd49c77021e586ce90
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57270
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php