[BUGFIX] Fix Http_Request after namespace changes
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 11:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit42e89d28a4f5d92bbafbbdb659797f40f7f9f038
tree6bb8b68e93b9374c8df38dbbc367b5bc1e0e3fde
parent2ed8e7f3f6fedb3713727ea50628c02231ef7076
[BUGFIX] Fix Http_Request after namespace changes

* Include HTTP\Request2.php
* Include copyright header
* Fix all occurances of HTTP_Request2 to global namespace
* Fix exceptions (+phpdoc)

Fixes: #41250
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I47133d4f29ceb94039784d7e8e2b324d7bb4383f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14912
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/HttpRequest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/Observer/Download.php