[TASK] Wrap very wide t3-tables in table-fit 60/34760/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 02:07:01 +0000 (03:07 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit42e19e948ca2d69ed968dc76dcf3c1bcec5d307a
treeee88fbe0dd8d4a07bfacb3469b030a0fa6c8d37d
parent023945fc83474f7f85c55f770fde127c5cec1670
[TASK] Wrap very wide t3-tables in table-fit

Wide table listings are wrapped in table-fit.

Resolves: #63417
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idc50242b7c3124c7e17da07d25ba3e2af03eeaed
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34760
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Index.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Index.html
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Classes/Controller/CreatePagesWizardModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/Classes/View/SortPagesWizardModuleFunction.php