[BUGFIX] PHP warning on saving TypoScript with t3editor 03/34203/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit42de3e0da3dc22f8d67ce3acb7221549a4cf8a8e
tree699b121334d6247d6bbc7c048bb98fcf67d70594
parent152b14b205e6b6df4b8ab0e15cd82c52f46cca6a
[BUGFIX] PHP warning on saving TypoScript with t3editor

On saving TypoScript data in the accordant backend module
using t3editor, the AJAX call issues a PHP warning
"Creating default object from empty value". This only
happens if at least PHP 5.4 is used. The reason is,
that an uninitialized and empty variable is used for
object access.

Resolves: #62984
Releasses: 4.5
Change-Id: I7567d61f0a16379db58760dd963f0330dc8ca6c8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34203
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor_hooks_tstemplateinfo.php