[TASK] Move render arguments to initializeArguments() in BytesVH 27/48927/13
authorivaylo.ivanov <ivaylo.ivanov@dkd.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 11:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit42c1aac90b26b9a9f706022c119628781540245d
tree34c3c77fef46f9898a113444f5ad62695df9a13f
parent17a59626c764330d39400d3aa318cfbe6958dc62
[TASK] Move render arguments to initializeArguments() in BytesVH

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change.
Change the UnitTest form RadioViewHelperTest with setArguments().

Resolves: #77046
Releases: master
Change-Id: I46b256988280e4266f41570959115b9c1aaedbf7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48927
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/BytesViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/BytesViewHelperTest.php