[BUGFIX] Fix broken edit icons on cType HTML 07/25407/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 17:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:33:28 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commit428baac923ffd92b3b5549a86490cc9c66e19d32
tree871700bcd1a8fffc4f80232065c4a80dc18acf54
parent6755f40ab9ae8c5255645e9518c440b2ab9c8628
[BUGFIX] Fix broken edit icons on cType HTML

Fix the wrong Typoscript configuration for front-end edit icons
for cType HTML (for the traditional fe-editing).

Resolves: #17493
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.5
Change-Id: I743d8d8ee77bd76bd9ed2a12cd34817196d3719a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25407
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v3.8/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v3.9/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.2/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.3/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.4/setup.txt