[TASK] Install PhantomJS via composer and add codeception integration 64/47564/7
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:24:34 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit42794211fe3f7a06f081fbca4eea91efdc680719
treebf1861a0a260d2c559190287508e241e1e7b094b
parent770c857efc60ee725e8a9aa8426a62d375d3a6ac
[TASK] Install PhantomJS via composer and add codeception integration

PhantomJS should be installed via composer to reduce
the system requirements of acceptance tests.

The PhantomJS server should also be started
automatically when running acceptance tests.

Change-Id: I416359484e923e2a04f5213fb7f221bc7d0111e1
Resolves: #75498
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47564
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/acceptance.suite.yml