[CLEANUP] Fix case mismatch of classes 25/47525/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 06:46:40 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 10:47:44 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit4267e12c89e225f4e684bc482ec089a240f9e10d
tree3277903abf57bc6f48c2053343c1f1ffc5db2e89
parent3c5310bf406a0ce27a8e8da924111e41e42b5642
[CLEANUP] Fix case mismatch of classes

Resolves: #75432
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7b45a953b68fd26d3660a2937ba8312e3afb5c21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47525
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/ObjectStorageTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/DebuggerUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/CollectionValidatorTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/NotEmptyValidatorTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Widget/Controller/PaginateControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Resolver/RichTextNodeResolver.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/MassActionHandler.php