[TASK] Clean up RTE docs and TSconfig 56/49756/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit4253582b23af5d58c2575afc413f71dded5eef75
treef8a754cd3ddf672ed26e996e257798164d08cd02
parent7870644a20185463eba36d4afd26c5dba8d8dea0
[TASK] Clean up RTE docs and TSconfig

There are several options that are included
in the RTE configuratoin which are not
related to RTE, or which are set by default.

Also, the documentation is updated to reflect
the options available in the RTE.

Resolves: #77784
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iabfbcad51afe822bbe18779d9239cbbdb8d49d6b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49756
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/UserTSconfig/Advanced/userTSConfig.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/UserTSconfig/Demo.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/UserTSconfig/Demo/userTSConfig.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/UserTSconfig/Typical/userTSConfig.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/UserTsconfig/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Default/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Demo/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Minimal/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Typical/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php