[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in ContentElement/ElementInformationController 72/56172/8
authorSaskia Schreiber <sschreiber@pagemachine.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit42509bf9931576ba21de79d0818d780baf3b8380
tree5e3334b4b5a5da0d92253d787d885af321e3c30c
parent5371ad0eac96ed78f5f40817e18c79f7b8dc6ca6
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in ContentElement/ElementInformationController

This patch changes the ElementInformationController to consistently
use the ServerRequestInterface object instead of GeneralUtility
for the retrieval of POST/GETvars and server environment variables.

Also, to prepare for refactoring in v10,
all public properties and methods except mainAction() will throw
a deprecation notice if called.

Resolves: #84284
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5e9e22833aa0868319daef6d3744966f2f35fbb8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56172
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84284-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInContentElementElementInformationController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php