[TASK] Remove unused property $CALC_PERMS 93/32693/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:53:03 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit424a9e331f45226bad2334af2ee97e9764351d5b
tree5bd123e595ad1d0c5c84b169a431fdf0c926535b
parent2b4c01c05165e2404206fd9ffb8bfe110fc19d1d
[TASK] Remove unused property $CALC_PERMS

In InfoModuleController a property $CALC_PERMS is
defined but unused.

Resolves: #61486
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ie1046be148304935bc736faadfe83c9cf8bd5d5f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32693
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php