[!!!][BUGFIX] Respect selected target for shortcut mode 'Parent page' 42/28542/6
authorCaspar Stuebs <caspar@gosign.de>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit4243aa3e4214ba2fca3ffb1ac6d810177df527bf
tree8dbfd48dc1e207be81f9e459a5479ca80a42f702
parent227aba6ca5b5c80958d9c642ec80cbf341790129
[!!!][BUGFIX] Respect selected target for shortcut mode 'Parent page'

The selected page is now respected when selecting the parent page
to use. An upgrade wizard ensures that existing shortcuts will not
break by removing the currently selected page.

The 6.2 version of this patch will only adjust the label to not
mention the "selected page" part, so the label matches
the current behaviour.

Change-Id: I51bc9239871d93728e84a4fe2e3b8bc9bb4a7404
Resolves: #57089
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/28542
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-57089-ShortcutBehaviour.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/PageShortcutParentUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php