[FEATURE] Add complete opcode cache reset 20/28520/6
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit423042f15ea1d3b09d62e437024d640e81519370
tree9aca1493e4d9c11918c9eaf2dbf1b0b5ad592b27
parent92b74a4d7f2d9c03b30d7a7200ef6cadab512d11
[FEATURE] Add complete opcode cache reset

This adds the possibility to reset the complete opcode cache in the
install tool. This functionality may be needed if you update extensions
not via EM and the cache does not stat the files.

Resolves: #56987
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I540a31a939fdc6305ad0aff9d39f7e424404925d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28520
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/OpcodeCacheUtility.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/ClearOpcodeCache.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.html