[BUGFIX] Indexing of external files does not work in indexed_search 95/22595/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 04:09:30 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
commit41e5916df5acdf58107ceb5c059a5959ac0f97d1
treeab97f77b87ab70ce247b0a55588cdc9f6a24ebe6
parent8ef62148ae375e5e0ccd4debb9c0a8935d2feb9a
[BUGFIX] Indexing of external files does not work in indexed_search

After the namespace change a wrong replace was done in
indexed_search. Replace it with the correct class.

Change-Id: I35295f4fecde241ec3004a8ee6b7dd71d5e34e93
Resolves: #47106
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22595
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php