[BUGFIX] Fix navbar toggle in Install Tool 22/48022/3
authorThorsten Griebenow <tgr@starfinanz.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit41d4ba3bfecc2cc786dd6a3cbce217c721905c32
tree3e61819b6df04f6d8a0add743e3b810abdd2cd9b
parentc0041ea517e409b38754a3fce82a9b234fa9d6da
[BUGFIX] Fix navbar toggle in Install Tool

Releases: master
Resolves: #76065
Change-Id: Icd40dd50898d96fbebd2560bfd5575baca09ffd9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48022
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Eugene Kenah Djomo <kdeugene@yahoo.fr>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/install.less
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css