[BUGFIX] Indexed Search: Fix warning for empty search word 22/45222/4
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:41:52 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit41bc634c539d88dc5caadd58ef6e74e98673ab3f
tree8af4fed50d5f75838448f9bd163abdc7ffbaa034
parentf107bcde32038e116b2bed905ac11411f190c264
[BUGFIX] Indexed Search: Fix warning for empty search word

The Extbase plugin throws a warning when the search word is empty.
This was already fixed in a bigger change in v7, which can not be
easily backported. This is a simple fix for v6.

Resolves: #69317
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I185bca27f9ee7563deb8ae943563915a6e5f0a62
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45222
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php